To all MYRTE partners, for your constructive engagement and cooperation in the project: THANK YOU!

Diploma Award Spanish Nuclear Society

44th Annual Meeting Spanish Nuclear Society: best presentation in the field of neutronics and thermohydraulics awarded to Vicente Bécares: “Reactivity measurement in subcritical nuclear systems. Results of the H2020 MYRTE Project”.

New MYRTE WP2 leader

We are pleased to welcome Dr. Holger Podlech as the new MYRTE WP2 leader and we wish him the best in his new leadership assignment. We would also like to take this opportunity to thank Dr. Jean-Luc Biarrotte for his outstanding work and collaboration in MYRTE. We wish him every success in his new position.